BAEC 2000 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS


President:

Norman Desrosier

Quality Concrete Construction

822-8977, fax and phone

or email qconcretec@aol.com

 

Treasurer:

John DeCiantis

DeCiantis Construction

535-3663, 535-4847(fax)

or email de.ciantis.corp@snet.net

Vice President:

Gary Wolinski

Overhead Door Co. of Norwich

889-3848, 889-7711 fax

 

Secretary:

Mike Scarpa

Wolman Construction

447-0201, 443-2000 fax 

or email mscarpa@wolmanconstruction.com

 

Associate Vice President:

Mike Bennett

Bennett & Smilas Engineering

345-4553, 345-3858 fax

 

Legal Counsel:

Thomas  Londregan

Conway & Londregan, P.C.

447-3171, 444-6103 fax

 

Builder Board Members:

Seymour Adelman

Seymour’s Sand & Stone, Inc.

889-3394, 889-8597 fax

Bozrahsss@aol.com

 

Clarence Bruninga

C. B. Builders

442-6395 phone and fax

 

Everett Hyde

Shelter LLC

455-0471 fax and phone

or email shelbldg@neca.com

 

Erik Kudlis

Erik’s Design/Build

376-5289, 376-0045 fax

ekudlis@snet.net

 

Matt Ostrowski

Creative Enclosures

886-7631,  886-6219(fax) 

info@creativeenclosures.com

 

Associate Board Members:

Stacey Martin (alternate)

Advanced Gas Sales & Service

859-9070, 889-3627 fax

 

Matt Cote

Richmond Ready Mix

401-539-8222, 401-5398242 fax

 

Dick Friedrich, Sr.

Eastern Savings and Loan

889-7381,  889-4779 fax

 

Doug Johnson

Chelsea Groton Savings Bank

448-4112, 448-4169 fax

 

Rob Parrette (alternate)

United Builders Supply Co.

1-800-400-3033, 401-539-0507 fax

 

Garth Smith

K. L. Smith Agency

423-9294, 450-1121 fax

email klsmith1@juno.com

 

Paul Warbin

M&W Sheet Metal

886-4330, 887-3476 fax

  m&wsheetmetal@99main.com

 

Nort Wheeler

United Builders Supply

800-422-5341, 447-8957 fax

 

Mark Williams

C&S Distributors

448-1326, phone and fax

      csdist4481326@aol.com     

 

Past Presidents Serving the Board

Ted Olynciw

Olyn Contracting Co.

442-2767, 443-7485 fax


Bill Schmidt

B & L Contracting

739-6519 fax and phone

 

Mark Wolman

Wolman Construction

447—0201, 443-2000 fax

mwolman@wolmanconstruction.com

Ted Senkow

Senkow Builders

442-0800 fax and phone

daiken@uconect.net


 

Home  |  Member Directory  |  Calendar  |  Town Info

News  |  Bulletin Board  |  Contact Us